Quantcast
Channel: Mage Knight Board Game | Official Rules FAQ Thread | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 576

Reply: Mage Knight Board Game:: Rules:: Re: Official Rules FAQ Thread

$
0
0

by Pirate Penguin

Quick question that came up during a game yesterday concerning the Norowas skill 'Leadership' which states:

Once a turn: When activating a Unit, add +3 to its Block, or +2 to its Attack. or +1 to its Ranged (not Siege) Attack, regardless of its elements.

So say the unit I am activating has 'Fire Block 3'. Would using this ability confer a 'Fire Block 6' to the unit? Would it be 'Fire Block 3 + Physical Block 3'? Or perhaps just 'Block 6'?

Sorry if this has been answered, I did not read through all 46 pages.


Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 576

Trending Articles