Quantcast
Channel: Mage Knight Board Game | Official Rules FAQ Thread | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 576

Reply: Mage Knight: Board Game:: Rules:: Re: Official Rules FAQ Thread

$
0
0

by PaulGrogan

Official answer from Vlaada:

Tovaks Cold Toughness only works for abilities actually printed on the token itself.


FAQ updated:


A: Does an enemy in a fortified location or an enemy in the green city count as having another ability for the purposes of Tovaks Cold Toughness card.
A: No. The card only gives +1 for those abilities physically printed on the token. Any other abilities granted to the token from any other source are not counted.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 576

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>