by Saturos
Sorry if this is covered already.So, my friend and I have forgotten about the rule where fire and ice resistances don't allow you to get benefits from red/blue cards which give you things outside of attack/block (at least I think thats what the rules say?).
However, we were trying to remember to keep that rule in mind last game.
At one point, one of my friends used the card diplomacy which allowed him to use influence as block that turn. Can he then play threaten during that fight to get influence which would be used as fire block?