by nomrefuse
Smash62bill wrote:
Is the same true for Bow of Starsdawn (or Sword of Justice): the Ranged Attacks gained through the basic effect of the Bow, do they also have to all be used in one large Attack--or can they be applied to different Enemies separately?
Absolutely.
"When you play this, discard any amount of cards..."
To my knowledge, the only effects that circumvent this are Krang's Puppet master (if discarding a multiple attacks token) and Braevalar's forked lightning. (official rulings) (Tough I deem this unnecessary exceptions and ignore them).