Quantcast
Channel: Mage Knight Board Game | Official Rules FAQ Thread | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 576

Reply: Mage Knight: Board Game:: Rules:: Re: Official Rules FAQ Thread

$
0
0

by PaulGrogan

Saturos wrote:

At one point, one of my friends used the card diplomacy which allowed him to use influence as block that turn. Can he then play threaten during that fight to get influence which would be used as fire block?


Diplomacy allows you to use Influence as Block.
Threaten gives you Influence.
So, the influence is used as Block. It isnt fire Block just because Threaten is a red card.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 576

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>